LSG Vs DC TATA IPL 2024: Preview, Match Details, Head To Head Stats And Fantasy Playing Eleven

LSG Vs DC TATA IPL 2024: Delhi Capitals will take on Lucknow Super Giants tomorrow. Rishabh Pant is the skipper of DC while KL Rahul will lead the LSG team in this TATA IPL 2024 season. The Super Giants is placed 3rd and the Capitals is on the last, 10th spot of the points table.

LSG Vs DC TATA IPL 2024: Yesterday, Gujarat Titans handed the first loss to the table toppers team of this season, Rajasthan Royals. RR were unbeaten in this season of the TATA IPL 2024. After four back to back wins, Samson and his men lost their first encounter. It was GT who chased down 197 runs and won the match by three wickets to end the winning streak of the Royals.

Match Details –

Match: Lucknow Super Kings Vs Delhi Capitals: LSG Vs DC TATA IPL 2024

Venue: Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium in Lucknow.

Day and Date: Tomorrow, LFriday, 12th April 2024  

Toss Timings: 7 PM IST and Local, 1.30 PM GMT

Match Timings: 7.30 PM IST and Local, 2 PM GMT

Live Streaming App: JIO Cinema

TV Channel: Star Sports.

LSG Vs DC TATA IPL 2024: Likely Playing XI of Both The Teams –

LSG - KL Rahul (C and WK), Quinton De Kock, Marcus Stoinis, Deepak Hooda, Nicholas Pooran, Ayush Badoni, Krunal Pandya, Ravi Bishnoi, Yash Thakur, Naveen-ul-Haq, Mayank Yadav

DC - David Warner (C), Prithvi Shaw, Abishek Porel, Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Tristan Stubbs, Axar Patel, Lalit Yadav, Jhye Richardson, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed/Mukesh Kumar.

LCG Vs DC TATA IPL 2024: Head To Head Stats Between Lucknow Super Giants Vs Delhi Capitals –

Lucknow Super Giants is the new team which came into existence in the season of TATA IPL 2022. However, the team of Delhi Capitals is there since 2008, which was the first ever edition of this cash rich league tournament. Delhi Capitals was known as Delhi Daredevils at the start of this T20 event.

These two teams, DC and LSG have played just three matches so far in the TATA IPL history. The team of Lucknow Super Giants have a hundred percent record against Delhi Capitals side. LSG has won all the three matches against DC played till now. Will DC improve their record against LSG Or Can Lucknow maintain their Super Record against the Capitals?  

 Here is the list of those 3 games between LSG Vs DC in the history  of TATA IPL –

1.       2022 – LSG won by six runs at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai.

2.       2022 – LSG won by six wickets at Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy in Navi Mumbai.

3.       2023 – LSG won by 50 runs in Lucknow.

LCG Vs DC TATA IPL 2024: Fantasy Team –

Batters – Nichloas Pooran, David Warner and Deepak Hooda.

Bowlers – Ravi Bishnoi, Anrich Nortje and Yash Thakur.

All Rounders – Axar Patel and Marcus Stoinis.

Wicketkeeper – KL Rahul

Vice Captain – Krunal Pandya

Captain – Ayush Badoni.

Mumbai Indians Vs Royal Challengers Bengaluru: Clash of The Old Folks

Related Stories

No stories found.
Since independence