IND Vs AUS Test Series: Full Schedule, Match Details, Squad Info and TV Channels List

IND Vs AUS Test Series: The Aussies are scheduled to Tour India in 2023. India and Australia will play four-match series in the red ball format and three-match one-day international series as well. This Test series will start on 9th February 2023 at Nagpur and the ODI series will start on 17th March 2023 in Mumbai.
IND Vs AUS Test Series
IND Vs AUS Test SeriesImage Credit: Since Independence

IND Vs AUS Test Series: One can track down all info related to Indian Cricket and International Cricket on the mobile app of 11Sixes. The app is best for fantasy sports online contests and is safe to play fantasy sports on the 11Sixes mobile application.

This app also has referral codes, offers and bonuses. So download the app from Apple Store or Google Play Store for free and make your own 11Sixes Fantasy Team now.

The greatest rivalry between India and Australia resumes after 2020. The Aussies will tour India in 2023 for the four-match Test series and the three-match one-day international series.

This tour of Australia will start on 9th February 2023 with four red ball matches in the Border-Gavaskar Trophy and the tour will end with three one-day international matches.

IND Vs AUS Test Series
IND Vs AUS Test Series

Australia is the number one ranked team in the current ICC World Test Championship points table and they are almost certain for the WTC Final spot that would be played in England later this year.

But for India, this four-match Test series is very important because this series will determine India’s chance for qualification for the ICC WTC Final in 2023.

India needs to win the four-match Test series by a margin of 3-0 or 3-1. The men in blue side cannot afford to lose the Test series.

India has won two back-to-back red ball series against the Aussies Down Under. The home side also won the Test series when Australia under Steve Smith toured India in 2017.

The Aussies haven’t won a single Test series in India since 2004. Now under the leadership of Pat Cummins, the visitors will aim to change that record.

IND Vs AUS Test Series
9 Successful Teams in ODI Cricket Since 2019 World Cup

IND Vs AUS Test Series: Match Details

Timings of all the four Test matches are – 9.30 AM IST (Indian Standard Time) and Local, 4 AM GMT.

IND Vs AUS Test Series: India’s Test Squad for first two Test matches

Rohit Sharma(c), KL Rahul(vc), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KS Bharat(wk), Ishan Kishan(wk), R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammned Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Suryakumar Yadav.

IND Vs AUS Test Series: Australia’s Test Squad for red ball series

Pat Cummins(c), Ashton Agar, Scott Boland, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Peter Handscomb, Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Lance Morris, Todd Murphy, Matt Renshaw, Steve Smith(vc), Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, David Warner.

IND Vs AUS Test Series: Live Streaming Apps

  • 11Sixes

  • Disney+ Hotstar 

  • TATA SKY Mobile App in India 

  • STARZPLAY in the Middle East 

  • OSN Play in North Africa 

  • Star Sports Mobile App in India 

  • Flow Sports in West Indies 

  • belN Sports in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries 

  • SuperSport in South Africa 

  • Pricing in Pakistan 

  • ESPN Live 

  • Cricket Australia App Live 

  • Willow TV in the United States of America 

  • SonyLIV in India 

  • Yupp TV 

  • JioTV 

  • Amazon Mini TV 

IND Vs AUS Test Series: TV Channels (India)

Star Sports India Network – Star Sports 1, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports 1 HD and Star Sports Select 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi and Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports Tamil, Kannada, Telugu, Marathi, Star Pravah, Star Bangla and Asianet Plus.

IND Vs AUS Test Series: TV Channels (Worldwide)

IND Vs AUS Test Series
KL Rahul-Athiya Wedding: Both Looked Very Beautiful in Bride and Groom's Attire, SEE PHOTOS

Related Stories

No stories found.
Since independence