UP Elections 

UP Elections 

Image by- DNA India

Uttar Pradesh Elections LIVE: 623 Candidates for 58 Seats, 2.27 Crore Voters, Voting on 58 Seats in 58 Seats of UP till 11:00 PM

Voting has begun from 7 a.m. and will continue until 6 p.m. For security purposes, 800 companies of the Central Security Force have been deployed.

For the Uttar Pradesh elections in 2022, the Congress has released their ninth list of 33 candidates.

In the first phase of the Uttar Pradesh election 2022, 35.03 percent of eligible voters cast ballots until 1 p.m.

When we are in power, we will employ 4 lakh people and provide LPG cylinders for less than Rs 500. Under our 'Nyay Scheme,' 5 lakh underprivileged households in the state will be paid Rs 40,000 per year to help them get out of poverty

Rahul Gandhi, Uttarakhand

Unemployment, inflation, violence against women and Dalits, and poverty are all up for vote. Consider your options and cast your vote. Vote for someone who is working to address these problems

Priyanka Gandhi Vadra

EVM and VVPAT problem reports are being investigated right away. At all polling sites, law and order is maintained, and voting is taking place in a peaceful manner. A report that a person was prevented from voting in Agra was judged to be unfounded

Uttar Pradesh's Chief Electoral Officer

Union Minister Dr. Sanjeev Balyan casts his vote in Muzaffarnagar. He said 'This region was once known as the crime capital.' He claims that there is now law and order, as well as progress, and that the mafia raj has come to an end.

Voting in 58 seats of UP by 20.03% till 11:00 am and also know the voting percent till 11 am

20.30% in Agra

Aligarh 17.91%

Baghpat 22.30%

Bulandshahr 21.62%

Gautam Buddha Nagar 19.23%

Ghaziabad 18.24%

Hapur 22.80%

Mathura 20.73%

Meerut 18.54%

Muzaffarnagar 22.65%

Shamli 22.83%

17 percent voting in Meerut till 11 am

District - Voting Percentage

Meerut 17%

Bulandshahr 21. 62%

Baghpat 22.77%

Shamli 21%

Muzaffarnagar - 22.5

Hapur - 22.8

BJP targeted Jayant Chaudhary BJP IT cell head Amit Malviya tweeted, "How responsible is it for Jayant Chaudhary not to vote because he has an election rally? What message is he giving? Have they already given up on the desire to win? Why should people vote for RLD when they themselves are not serious about casting their votes?

मुज्जफरनगर में दुल्हा शादी से पहले मतदान करने पहुंचा‚ कहा पहले मतदान उसके बाद बहु

Akhilesh Yadav gave a new slogan

Samajwadi Party President Akhilesh Yadav has given a new slogan amid the ongoing voting in 58 assembly seats in 11 districts of western UP under the Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election 2022. He tweeted and wrote, 'न्यू यूपी का नया नारा : विकास ही विचारधारा बने!' People are fiercely retweeting this tweet of his.

Live Updates on the Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections of 2022: Fake vote has caused a lot of controversy in Muzaffarnagar's settled area. Umesh Malik, a BJP candidate, has stirred up controversy over two women voters with the same name. He also called the SSP on the spot to express his dissatisfaction. This incident occurred at Kalan village, Muzaffarnagar district's Budhana assembly constituency.

The first phase of the Uttar Pradesh Assembly elections has begun. On Thursday, voters will decide on 58 members in 11 districts. Voting has begun from 7 a.m. and will continue until 6 p.m. For security purposes, 800 companies of the Central Security Force have been deployed.

Related Stories

No stories found.
Since independence